Scheduled Programs and Events

Scheduled Programs and Events

PBH Hoop Yoga Fusion Teacher Training
Now offering in depth trainings, exploring the therapeutic integration of yoga and the hula hoop. See if there is a weekend program near you, or contact me to book one in your area! View Dates . . .

Retreats and Thai Yoga Therapy Trainings
Enjoy a 9 day retreat in Southern Georgia while getting your Thai Yoga Therapy certification.
More information here. . .

As I recreate my website, I temporarily do not have a calendar feature and am utilizing the list option instead. Thank you for your patience.

Monday, December 5
4:00pm Hula Hoop Program at Cheney Public Library (Cheney, WA)

Wednesday, December 28
11:00am Adult Hoop Yoga Fusion at Ormond Beach Regional Library (Ormond Beach, FL)
3:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Programs at Ormond Beach Regional Library (Ormond Beach, FL)

Thursday, January 12
4:00pm Hula Hoop Program at Southshore Regional Library (Ruskin, FL)

Monday, March 27
3:30pm Hula Hoop Program at Aliso Viejo Library (Aliso Viejo, CA)

Thursday, July 6
1:00pm Hula Hoop Program at Dennis Public Library (Dennisport, MA)
4:00pm Hula Hoop Program at Mashpee Public Library (Mashpee, MA)

Saturday, July 8
10:30am Hula Hoop Program at Mansfield Public Library (Mansfield, MA)
2:00pm Hula Hoop Program at Sandwich Public Library (Sandwich, MA)

Monday, July 10
4:30 Hula Hoop Program at Joseph H. Plumb Memorial Library (Rochester, MA)

Tuesday, July 11
3:30pm Build a Hula Hoop at Wellfleet Public Library (Wellfleet, MA)

Wednesday, July 12
3:30pm Hula Hooping with Pinto Bella at Wellfleet Public Library (Wellfleet, MA)

Thursday, July 13
10:30am Hula Hoop Program at Stoneham Public Library (Stoneham, MA)
1:00pm Hula Hoop Program at the Somerville Central Public Library (Somerville, MA)
3:30pm Hula Hoop Program at the Winchester Public Library (Winchester, MA)

Monday, July 17
1:30pm Hula Hoop Program at Attleboro Public Library (Attleboro, MA)

Tuesday, July 18
6:00pm Hula Hoop Program at Lilly Library (Florence, MA)

Panorama flattened

Previous Events . . .

Thursday, June 2, 2016
9pm Kensley and Pinto opening for the Dingo Factory at Planet Sarbez, St. Augustine, FL
Come see Pinto’s alter ego performing on stage with Ukulele! 21+

Friday, June 3 – Sunday, June 5, 2016
FOREST FUSION: “BECAUSE FUN”
Hostel in the Forest
Brunswick, GA

Monday, June 6, 2016
2:00pm Hula Hoop Program at Perry Branch Library (Perry, Georgia)

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Shurling Library (Macon, GA)
2:30pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at West Bibb Library (Macon, GA)
7:00pm Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Washington Memorial Library (Macon, GA)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
10:30am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Lanford Library (Macon, GA)
3:00pm Hula Hoop Program at M.E. Roden Library (Hawkinsville, GA)

Thursday, June 9, 2016
10:30am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Washington Memorial Library (Macon, GA)
5:30pm Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Shurling Library (Macon, GA)

Friday, June 10, 2016
10:30am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Riverside Library (Macon, GA)
3:00pm Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Riverside Library (Macon, GA)

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
10:00am Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Ormond Beach Regional Library (Ormond Beach, FL)
2:00pm Pinto Bella Flow Arts Program (2 hours) at Ormond Beach Regional Library

Saturday, June 18 – Sunday, June 19, 2016
Mountain Flow Fest in Asheville, NC

Monday, June 20, 2016
2:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Waxhaw Branch Library (Waxhaw, NC)
4:30pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Union West Regional Library (Indian Trail, NC)

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
1:30pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Lois Morgan Edwards Memorial Library (Marshville, NC)
4:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Union County Public Library (Monroe, NC)
6:00pm Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Union County Public Library (Monroe, NC)

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
10:00am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Westlake Branch Library (Hardy, VA)
11:00am Teen Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Westlake Branch Library (Hardy, VA)
1:30pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Franklin County Library (Rocky Mount, VA)
3:00pm Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Franklin County Library (Rocky Mount, VA)

Thursday, June 23, 2016
3:00pm Hula Hoop Program at Chincoteague Island Library (Chincoteague, VA)

Sunday, June 26, 2016
2:00pm Fire Spinning and Performance Workshop (Springfield, MA)

Monday, June 27, 2016
11:00am Youth (K-4) Hula Hoop Program at Whitinsville Social Library (Whitinsville, MA)
1:00pm Teen Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Whitinsville Social Library (Whitinsville, MA)

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
3:30pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Cotuit Public Library (Cotuit, MA)
6:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Sturgis Library (Barnstable, MA)

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:30pm Youth (K-5) Hula Hoop Program at Burlington Public Library (Burlington, MA)
2:30pm Teen (grades 6-12) Hula Hoop Program at Burlington Public Library (Burlington, MA)

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
3:00pm Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Upton Town Library (Upton, MA)
4:30pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Upton Town Library (Upton, MA)

Thursday, July 7, 2016
4:00pm Hula Hoop Program at Berkley Public Library (Berkley, MA)

Friday, July 8, 2016
10:00am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Beverly Library (Beverly, MA)
3:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Wilmington Memorial Library (Wilmington, MA)

Saturday, July 9, 2016
10:30am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Bolton Public Library (Bolton, MA)
12:30pm Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Bolton Public Library (Bolton, MA)

Monday, July 11, 2016
1:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Topsfield Town Library (Topsfield, MA)
6:30pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Georgetown Peabody Library (Georgetown, MA)

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
4:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Newton Free Library (Newton, MA)
7:00pm Teen Hoop Program at Newton Free Library (Newton, MA)

Wednesday, July 13, 2016
11:00am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Joshua Hyde Library (Sturbridge, MA)
2:00pm Teen Hula Hoop Program at Southwick Public Library (Southwick, MA)
3:30pm Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Southwick Public Library (Southwick, MA)

Thursday, July 14,2016
9:30am Flow Arts Program (2 hour) at New Marlborough Library (Mill River, MA)
3:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Wheeler Memorial Library (Orange, MA)

Friday, July 15, 2016
11:00am Multigenerational Hoop Program at Wellfleet Public Library (Wellfleet, MA)
2:00pm Unplugged Adventures at Wellfleet Public Library (Wellfleet, MA)

Monday, July 18, 2016
2:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Boxford Town Library (Boxford, MA)
5:00pm Youth (5-10 y/o) Hula Hoop Program at Atkinson Public Library (Atkinson, NH)
6:30pm Teen (10-19 y/o) Hula Hoop Program at Atkinson Public Library (Atkinson, NH)

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:00am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Stoughton Public Library (Stoughton, MA)
11:15am Teen Hula Hoop Program at Stoughton Public Library (Stoughton, MA)
2:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Blackstone Public Library (Blackstone, MA)
7:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Duxbury Free Library (Duxbury, MA)

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
10:15am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Stoneham Public Library (Stoneham, MA)
1:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Ventress Memorial Library (Marshfield, MA)
4:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Westwood Public Library (Westwood, MA)

Thursday, July 21, 2016
10:30am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Fiske Public Library (Wrentham, MA)
6:30pm Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Fiske Public Library (Wrentham, MA)

Friday, July 22, 2016
11:00am Multigenerational Hoop Program at Wellfleet Public Library (Wellfleet, MA)

Saturday, July 23, 2016
10:30am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Joseph H Plumb Memorial Library (Rochester, MA)
12:00pm Teen Hula Hoop Program at Joseph H Plumb Memorial Library (Rochester, MA)

Monday, July 25, 2016
3:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Malden Public Library (Malden, MA)

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
11:00am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Tewksbury Public Library (Tewksbury, MA)
3:30pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Amesbury Public Library (Amesbury, MA)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
11:00am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Beverly Farms Library (Beverly, MA)
3:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Parker Memorial Library (Dracut, MA)
6:30pm Adult Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Parker Memorial Library (Dracut, MA)

Thursday, July 28, 2016
9am-12pm Summer Dance Camp at Showcase Dance Productions (Wrentham, MA)
4:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Goodnow Library (Sudbury, MA)
6:30pm Teen Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Goodnow Library (Sudbury, MA)

Friday, July 29, 2016
11:00am Multigenerational Hoop Program at Wellfleet Public Library (Wellfleet, MA)

Monday, August 1, 2016
2:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at South Yarmouth Public Library (South Yarmouth, MA)

Tuesday, August 2, 2016
2:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Shrewsbury Public Library (Shrewsbury, MA)
7:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Reuben Hoar Library (Littleton, MA)

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
10:30am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Peabody Institute Library (Danvers, MA)
4:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Robbins Library (Arlington, MA)

Thursday, August 4, 2016
10:30am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Groton Public Library (Groton, MA)
2:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at J.V. Fletcher Library (Westford, MA)
4:00pm Teen Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at J.V. Fletcher Library (Westford, MA)

Friday, August 5, 2016
11:00am Multigenerational Hoop Program at Wellfleet Public Library (Wellfleet, MA)

Saturday, August 6, 2016
9:30am Hula Hoop Yoga Fusion at Norwell Public Library (Norwell, MA)
11:00am Youth Hula Hoop Program at Norwell Public Library (Norwell, MA)

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
3:30pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Winchester Public Library (Winchester, MA)

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
8am-noon ~ Wellfleet Farmer’s Market (335 Main St, Wellfleet, MA)
3:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at Dennis Public Library (Dennisport,MA)

Friday, August 12, 2016
11:00am Multigenerational Hoop Program at Wellfleet Public Library (Wellfleet, MA)

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
2:00pm Youth Hula Hoop Program at David and Joyce Milne Public Library (Williamstown, MA)